×
Create a new article
Write your page title here:
We currently have 3,187 articles on s23. Type your article name above or create one of the articles listed here!



    s23
    3,187Articles
    in:

    TingWiki

    ting

    The ting6 will take place on Sunday, 27th of Febuary 18:00 GMT

    La Ting-Session ting6 aura lieu dimanche 27 février à 18:00 GMT (19:00 CET) 19h00 heure française !

    La sessione ting6 si terrà Domenica 27 Febbraio, alle 18:00 GMT (19:00 CET)

    • Login the moon-edit server c.h23.org (you need to have moon-edit installed to do so). Open the pages ting6_document and ting6_talk as visualized on ting2. You'll not be alone on ting-time. A bientot.
    • Informations à propos des Ting-Sessions Ici

    That was ting4 btw.


    Participants


    sign up - inscrivez-vous -


    News: The latest moon-edit server version is installed. It sorts the filelist by date (just like wiki-recent-changes do) and highlights pages that have one or more users present on it. Automatisation of export is making headway.


    Topics - Sujets

    • Next: ting7, Thursday 3rd of March 2005, 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET), k?
    • Other moon-edit servers. Who can provide and maintain one?
    • Make an appointement for a session on the generateur poietique.

    text inclusion from ting6_document[edit]

    <ting>ting6_document</ting>

    end of text inclusion from ting6_document[edit]

    Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
    Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.