×
Create a new article
Write your page title here:
We currently have 3,187 articles on s23. Type your article name above or create one of the articles listed here!



    s23
    3,187Articles
    in:

    TingWiki

    ting

    The ting5 will take place on Thursday, 24th of Febuary 21:00 GMT

    La Ting-Session ting5 aura lieu jeudi 24 février à 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET) 22h00 heure française !

    La sessione ting5 si terrà Giovedì 24 Febbraio, alle 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET)

    • Login the moon-edit server c.h23.org (you need to have moon-edit installed to do so). Open the pages ting5_document and ting5_talk as visualized on ting2. You'll not be alone on ting-time. A bientot.
    • Informations à propos des Ting-Sessions Ici

    That was ting4 btw.


    Participants


    sign up - inscrivez-vous -


    News: The latest moon-edit server version is installed. It sorts the filelist by date (just like wiki-recent-changes do) and highlights pages that have one or more users present on it.


    Topics - Sujets

    • Next: ting6, Sunday 27th of Feb, 18:00 GMT (19:00 CET), k?
    • Other moon-edit servers. Who can provide and maintain one?
    • Make an appointement for a session on the generateur poietique.

    text inclusion from ting5_document[edit]


    <ting>ting5_document</ting>

    end of text inclusion from ting5_document[edit]


    Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

    Recent changes

  • Vaxima • 5 hours ago
  • Vaxima • 7 hours ago
  • Vaxima • 7 hours ago
  • Vaxima • 7 hours ago
  • Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.