TingWiki/ting8

From s23
Jump to navigation Jump to search

TingWiki

ting

The ting8 will take place on sunday 6th of March 18:00 GMT

La Ting-Session ting8 aura lieu dimanche sunday 6th of March 18:00 GMT (19:00 CET) 19h00 heure française !

La prossima sessione ting sara domenica 6 di marzio, 18:00 GMT (19:00CET)

  • Login the moon-edit server c.h23.org (you need to have moon-edit installed to do so). Open the pages ting6_document and ting6_talk as visualized on ting2. You'll not be alone on ting-time. A bientot.
  • Informations à propos des Ting-Sessions Ici

That was ting4 btw.


Participants


sign up - inscrivez-vous -


Next after is: ting9, Thursday 10 th of March 2005, 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET)


News:


Topics - Sujets

  • Other moon-edit servers. Who can provide and maintain one?
  • Make an appointement for a session on the generateur poietique.

ting8_document text inclusion[edit]

<ting>ting8_document</ting>

end of ting8_document text inclusion[edit]