×
Create a new article
Write your page title here:
We currently have 3185 articles on s23. Type your article name above or click on one of the titles below and start writing!



s23
3185Articles

TingWiki/ting5

The printable version is no longer supported and may have rendering errors. Please update your browser bookmarks and please use the default browser print function instead.

TingWiki

ting

The ting5 will take place on Thursday, 24th of Febuary 21:00 GMT

La Ting-Session ting5 aura lieu jeudi 24 février à 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET) 22h00 heure française !

La sessione ting5 si terrà Giovedì 24 Febbraio, alle 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET)

  • Login the moon-edit server c.h23.org (you need to have moon-edit installed to do so). Open the pages ting5_document and ting5_talk as visualized on ting2. You'll not be alone on ting-time. A bientot.
  • Informations à propos des Ting-Sessions Ici

That was ting4 btw.


Participants


sign up - inscrivez-vous -


News: The latest moon-edit server version is installed. It sorts the filelist by date (just like wiki-recent-changes do) and highlights pages that have one or more users present on it.


Topics - Sujets

  • Next: ting6, Sunday 27th of Feb, 18:00 GMT (19:00 CET), k?
  • Other moon-edit servers. Who can provide and maintain one?
  • Make an appointement for a session on the generateur poietique.

text inclusion from ting5_document


<ting>ting5_document</ting>

end of text inclusion from ting5_document